Sponsors &  Exhibitors

Sponsorship and or Exhibiting at the 4th OBD (Oslo Battery Days) conference provides a great exposure & high visibility of your company’s technology, products and services to a wide range senior level audience in the fields of batteries.

BenefitsRates - Floor Plan

Exhibitors

Dipl. Ing HOUMS AS
https://www.houm.no
Glenn Müller
gm@houm.no
+47 47265939

Tiotech AS
https://www.tiotech.com
Tore Solheimslid
tore@tiotech.com
+47 95231190

Norner AS
https://www.norner.no/norner-in-brief
Mari Thuve Øwre
mari.owre@norner.no
+47 92696638

Divisoft Power Technologies
https://www.divisoft.se
Mr. Marcus Bell
Marcus.bell@divisoft.se
+46 76 292 7876

EA-ElektroAutomatik
https://elektroautomatik.com/en/
Mr. Detlef Grundke
D.Grundke@elektroautomatik.com
+49 151 1504 3237

Cenate AS
https://www.cenate.com
Erik Sauar
es@cenate.com
+47 69 83 80 10

COMSOL AS
https://www.comsol.com
Nikolai Høiland Ubostad
nikolaihoiland.ubostad@comsol.com
+47 73842410

Mathis AG
https://www.mathisag.com/EN/index.php
Clemens Disch
cdisch@mathisag.com
+41 44 852 50 53

Gränges Finspång AB
http://www.granges.com
Claudi Martín Callizo PhD
claudi.martin-callizo@granges.com
+46 122 838 00

Intek AS
https://intek.no
Sølvar Flatmo
flatmo@intek.no
+47 61 19 71 00

Nikon Metrology
https://industry.nikon.com/
Bieke Smeuninx
Bieke.Smeuninx@nikon.com

Aquatiq Chemistry AS
http://www.aquatiq.com
Fred Rune Røed
chemistry@aquatiq.com
+47 61247010

Digatron Power Electronics GmbH
https://www.digatron.com/en-us/
Kevin Campbell
Kevin.Campbell@Digatron.de
+491704568752

Cognex Germany Inc.
https://www.cognex.com
Cordula Odenthal
cordula.odenthal@cognex.com
+49 151 1613 9383

Stat Peel
https://www.statpeel.com
Rudolf Bieri
rudolf.bieri@statpeel.com
+41 79 750 1724

OMNI, The Specialist Network

OMNI SA
http://www.omni.no
Alfhild Skogsfjord
alfhild@omni.no
+47 909 202 01

Sponsors

Media Partners

Batteries International
https://www.batteriesinternational.com
Jade Beevor
jade@batteriesinternational.com
+44 77 920 90720

BEST Magazine (Battery & Energy Storage Technology)
https://www.bestmag.co.uk
Vic Giles
vic@bestmag.co.uk

Elektronikk Magazine
https://www.elektronikknett.no
Morten Olsson
morten.olsson@elektronikknett.no
+47 922 14 620

Sponsorship Benefits

  • Listed as a sponsor on the conference website with a link to your company's homepage

  • Listed as sponsor in all-conference publications campaigns

  • Inclusion of marketing materials into the conference electronic materials

  • ‍Inclusion of promotional materials or samples into the conference bags

  • 2 complimentary passes to the tutorial & conference

  • 10 % discount on standard registration fee for unlimited extra number of participants

  • List of Conference participants' names and company

Exhibiting Benefits

  • Listed as exhibitor on the conference web site with a link to your company's homepage

  • Listed as exhibitor in all-conference publications campaigns

  • Inclusion of marketing materials into the conference electronic materials

  • Inclusion of promotional materials or samples into the conference bags

  • Two (2) complimentary passes to the conference

  • List of Conference participants' names and company

  • Exhibitor stand in the exhibit hall (includes 1 table, size approx. 1.20 meter * 0.45 meter, 2 chairs, 1 Electricity outlet). Exhibitors can bring display panel at maximum width 2 meters (roll-ups, pop-ups)

Rates

Fee for sponsors/exhibitors:
2.500 Euro +VAT (25%)

Please contact us for special agreements or group rebates.
Cancellation policy:
Written notice only will be accepted. 
Refund policy: Until March 31, 2022 – full refund, Until June 20, 2022 - 50% refund, After July 22nd 2022 - No refunds will be issued.

Payment in advance at registration date:

BY INVOICE / BANK TRANSFER

Schive AS 

Contact us about sponsorship/exhibition

Floor Plan

Table No
Exhibitor Company
Company Web
Contact
1
TBD
2
TBD
3
TBD
4
TBD
5
TBD
6
TBD
8
TBD
9
TBD
10
TBD
11
TBD
12
TBD